As part of your campaign settings, you can set your campaign to re-send a message to a customer if the original message isn't opened. In your sent messages your original message will appear until the re-send message goes. Once the re-sent message is sent, only it will appear.
Why can I only see the resent message? Print
Created by: Deleted Agent
Modified on: Fri, 25 Sep, 2020 at 3:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.